Made in China 2025


China has become the largest manufacturing country in the world. Manufacturing is the most market-oriented industry in China and also an important pillar and foundation of China’s national economy. The “Made in China 2025” plan proposed has sounded the bugle of transforming “Made in China” from large to strong. As the Financial Times pointed out, “Manufacturing is the main battlefield of innovation and an important source for maintaining the national competitiveness and innovation vitality”!     



As a leader in the manufacturing sector, the sheet metal working industry is to be rapidly developed in China. It is one of the industries with the highest automation and fastest technological development in China. Furthermore, it is the most promising one to be first developed into a digital, networked and intelligent manufacturing industry with in-depth integration of information technology and manufacturing technology. The sheet metal working industry has attracted a large number of domestic and foreign capitals. Moreover, the self-innovation capability of national enterprises keeps in an iterative growth. Data show that the downstream market demand for China’s sheet metal industry in the future is huge. For instance, the expected output of new energy vehicles in 2020 will reach five million. The penetration in the automotive industry will reach 15%, and the compound annual growth rate will reach 40%, which will further accelerate the rapid development of sheet metal working industry in China.


Shanghai International Sheet Metal Working Technology Exhibition (referred to as AsiaBLECH) is the only specialized exhibition focusing on the sheet metal working technology in China. Under the background of New Normal of China’s economic development and new trend of technological changes, it has obtained the utmost support of the first-class industry associations and leading enterprises at home and abroad with the help of the brand’s unique “dedicated, specialized and accurate” advantages. As the strategic extension of the world’s largest sheet metal exhibition EuroBLECH on Chinese market, AsiaBLECH is undoubtedly the best strategic partner of the sheet metal working enterprises in China to explore the future industrial production process and rebuild the industrial strength.


The 4th Shanghai International Sheet Metal Working Technology Exhibition, namely AsiaBLECH 2018, will be held in Shanghai, China on June 11-13, 2018. As the financial center of China, Shanghai is famous for its unique charm and regarded as the core city of China’s future manufacturing transformation and upgrading and technological breakthrough. AsiaBLECH 2018 will continue to serve efficiently and accurately the sheet metal working enterprises at home and abroad, carefully coordinate with the needs of exhibitors and customers, and build a three-dimensional specialized cooperation platform for buyers and suppliers.


Standing at the forefront of the sheet metal working industry, AsiaBLECH 2018 looks forward to your participation!

中国已经成为世界制造业第一大国。制造业是中国市场化程度最高的行业,也是中国国民经济的重要支柱和基础。“中国制造2025”规划的提出,吹响了“中国制造”由大变强的转型号角。正如英国《金融时报》指出的那样,“制造业是创新的主战场,是保持国家竞争实力和创新活力的重要源泉”!     


  作为制造业中领军行业的金属板材加工行业,在中国的发展势头势不可挡,是中国自动化程度最高、技术发展最快的行业之一。也是最有希望率先成为信息技术与制造技术深度融合的数字化、网络化、智能化的制造行业。金属板材加工行业不仅吸引了大批国内外资本,民族企业的自我创新能力也迭代增长,有数据显示,未来中国钣金行业的下游市场需求巨大,如新能源汽车预计产量在2020年或达到500万辆,汽车行业渗透率达15%,年复合增长率达40%,这必定进一步加快中国钣金加工行业的飞速发展。



  作为国内唯一专注于金属板材加工技术的专业展览会,国际金属板材加工技术展览会(简称AsiaBLECH)在面对中国经济发展新常态和技术变革新潮流的背景下,借助于品牌独有的“专注 、专业 、精准”三大优势,得到了国内外众多一流行业协会和龙头企业的鼎立支持。作为全球金属板材加工技术第一大展会EuroBLECH在中国市场的战略延伸,AsiaBLECH无疑是中国钣金加工企业摸索未来工业生产途径、重建产业优势的最佳战略伙伴。


  AsiaBLECH将继续高效精准的为国内外金属板材加工企业服务,悉心对接参展商和客户的需求,为采购商与供应商搭建立体专业的合作平台。我们期待您的加入!